Blogging

I know. I know. I’ve haven’t been THE best blogger lately. I’ve been really busy. Just got back in the country Monday night from a trip to The Bahamas. The hospital has been keeping me REALLY busy and have learned that x-rays, are NOT my friend! I don’t have a keen eye for it yet. Luckily that won’t be my forte! I still need to train myself to spot abnormalities.

Some guy told me and 3 other interns that he wanted an adult to work on him. I swear I’ve seen that on an episode of ER or Grey’s Anatomy… something. Who knows really. People have their preferences and,if he thinks we look like 13 year olds then, what am I to do, I just walked away.

I’ve been trying to forgive some people and be a lot nicer but I always turn out to be the bad guy. What’s up with that? I was told I should let it go and forgive. Easier said than done when you feel you’ve been wronged and whatever you do goes unnoticed.

Anyways… new year. New choices. I will try to blog A LOT more and keep it interesting!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

